Best for
- Agencies that want the owner to sign off on assistant-written posts
- Several brands that need separate workspaces on one Agency plan
- Teams comfortable sharing account-filtered report snapshots
Not for
- Agencies needing custom domains for reports or client approval pages.
- Clients who must approve agent-written posts themselves; only the workspace owner can.
- Teams needing X replies or Pinterest comments in the inbox. X replies are not brought in: our posting partner does not import X comments. Pinterest comments are not available.
What you get
- Create separate client workspaces on Agency sharing the owner's plan. A workspace holds one account per network, so extra account slots do not mean extra Instagram brands in one workspace. Source
- Share ordinary posts for client review and comments. The client role cannot write or schedule; agent-written posts require owner approval. Source
- Let a client connect one social account through a single-use, expiring connect link, without joining the app. Source
- Share account-filtered, read-only reports; monthly links always show the last full month. Owners can refresh or revoke them. Source
- Agency only: reports and client approval pages with your name, logo and accent colour; PostEveryPlatform branding hidden. No custom domain. Source
- The activity log records routed API operations and executed MCP tool calls, with their status. Some permission refusals and MCP discovery requests are outside that record; it is not a complete audit of everything an assistant does. Source
How it works
Separate the brands
Use Agency workspaces for multiple brands on the same network. Additional workspaces share the Agency subscription; they do not create another subscription. Invite teammates with the role suited to their work.
Collect accounts and review copy
Create a client connect link for an account. Then use ordinary approval links for client decisions. When an agent wrote the post, the client may review and comment, but the owner must approve it.
Approve and report
Approve up to 25 eligible posts per request, bound to reviewed versions; agent posts need the owner. Share account-filtered reports or monthly links for the last full month.
What it costs
There is no Free plan. Agency is $89 a month, or $852 billed yearly. Both 30 and 100 total accounts need Agency because one workspace cannot hold more than one account per network. Team is $29 a month with unlimited seats for a single workspace. Every workspace holds one account per network; several brands on the same network need separate workspaces on Agency. A 7-day trial requires a card when offered; check Pricing for today's availability before signing up.
How do the agency features compare?
PostEveryPlatform made this page, so we are not neutral. Every fact about other tools links to the page we took it from, with the date we checked. If something is wrong or out of date, tell us and we fix it.
| Feature | PostEveryPlatform | Sendible | Agorapulse |
|---|---|---|---|
| Client workspaces | Unlimited workspaces share AgencySource | Dedicated client workspaces; 6 profiles eachSource, 31 Oct 2026 | Not stated on their public pagesPages checked: Source, 31 Oct 2026 |
| Client approval links | Team and up for ordinary posts; agent posts owner-onlySource | Not stated on their public pagesPages checked: Source, 31 Oct 2026 | Shared Calendars: accept, reject and feedback with clientsSource, 31 Oct 2026 |
| Approve many posts at once | Up to 25 eligible posts per request, bound to reviewed versionsSource | Not stated on their public pagesPages checked: Source, 31 Oct 2026 | Bulk approve posts listed; plan not stated in checked textSource, 31 Oct 2026 |
| White-label reports | Agency only: reports and approval pages; no custom domainSource | Premium: custom branded reports; white labelling is a paid Elite / Enterprise optionSource, 31 Oct 2026 | White-label reporting listed; plan not stated in checked textSource, 31 Oct 2026 |
| Per-client reports | Account-filtered read-only reports; monthly links always show the last full monthSource | Custom reports emailed to clientsSource, 31 Oct 2026 | Social profile reports listedSource, 31 Oct 2026 |
| Client connect links | Single-use link: client connects one account without loginSource | Client Connect links their profiles without sharing login detailsSource, 31 Oct 2026 | Not stated on their public pagesPages checked: Source, 31 Oct 2026 |
| Client role (review only) | Reviews, comments and approves ordinary posts; cannot write or schedule; agent posts owner-onlySource | Not stated on their public pagesPages checked: Source, 31 Oct 2026 | Not stated on their public pagesPages checked: Source, 31 Oct 2026 |
| Seats included | Solo: 1; Team and up: unlimitedSource | Unlimited on all plansSource, 31 Oct 2026 | Per-user pricing; purchase seats separatelySource, 31 Oct 2026 |
| Inbox platforms | Read and reply to comments on Facebook, Instagram, LinkedIn, YouTube, TikTok, Reddit, Threads, Mastodon and Bluesky, and to Google Business reviews. Hide and like are not available for Google Business reviews. X replies are not brought in: our posting partner does not import X comments. Pinterest comments are not available.Source | Priority Inbox for comments; networks not enumerated in checked textSource, 31 Oct 2026 | Messages and organic comments in one inbox; networks not enumerated in checked textSource, 31 Oct 2026 |
| Accounts per network per workspace | OneSource | Not stated on their public pagesPages checked: Source, 31 Oct 2026 | Not stated on their public pagesPages checked: Source, 31 Oct 2026 |
| Price at 30 accounts | Agency $89 / month; multiple workspacesSource | Premium $199 / month, 42 profiles. Unpriced workspace add-ons may cost less.Source, 31 Oct 2026 | Quote required; fixed tiers list 10 profiles, Custom unlimitedSource, 31 Oct 2026 |
| Price at 100 accounts | Agency $89 / month; multiple workspacesSource | Enterprise $750 / month, 300 profiles. Unpriced workspace add-ons may cost less.Source, 31 Oct 2026 | Quote required; Custom tailored pricingSource, 31 Oct 2026 |
Scroll the table sideways to see every tool. Unknown means the checked pages did not settle that detail.
Capacity prices cover total accounts across workspaces for PEP, with one account per network in each workspace. PEP: Agency for 30 and 100. Sendible: published monthly USD tiers that cover the account count, not a cheapest-price guarantee; extra workspace bundle prices are not stated. Agorapulse: a quote is needed; no currency conversion or estimated total. Prices assume one operator; extra Agorapulse seats may add cost. The Agorapulse page showed EUR to this visitor; no numeric Agorapulse price is compared.
Choose them instead if
Sendible
Choose Sendible if you need automated custom reports emailed to clients today. PEP white-label reports and approvals require Agency. Source, 31 Oct 2026
Agorapulse
Choose Agorapulse if its white-label reporting workflow fits your team. Confirm plan availability before buying. PEP white-label reports and approvals require Agency. Source, 31 Oct 2026
Questions people ask
Can clients approve posts without a login?
Yes, for ordinary posts through a client approval link on Team and up. Agent-written posts require the signed-in workspace owner, even when a client has the link. Clients can still review and comment.
Can I approve many posts at once?
Yes, up to 25 eligible posts per request, bound to reviewed versions. Only the owner can approve agent-written posts, including when a client has the link.
Are white-label reports available?
Yes, Agency only. Reports and client approval pages use your name, logo and accent colour, with PostEveryPlatform branding hidden. No custom domain.
Do 30 accounts fit Studio?
No, across a single workspace. One account per network limits the workspace even if the plan lists 30 account slots. Thirty or 100 total accounts need several workspaces on Agency at $89 a month.
Can clients connect their own accounts?
Yes. A client connect link opens without a login and connects one account on the selected platform. It is single-use, expiring and revocable; it does not grant the client billing or workspace administration.
Can the client role write or schedule posts?
No. Clients review, comment and approve ordinary posts. Members can write and schedule; admins handle accounts and people. Only the owner approves agent-written posts and controls billing.
Related guides
Sources and limits
- Agency workspaces
src/index.js:743 - Approval and scoped keys
agent-kit/README.md:17 - Team roles and client connections
src/features/team.js:1 - Recorded API operations
src/index.js:273 - Recorded MCP tool calls
src/features/mcp.js:645 - Read-only and monthly reports
src/features/reports.js:206 - Owner-only agent approval
src/index.js:1492 - Inbox coverage
src/providers/bundle.js:495 - Version-bound bulk approval
src/features/agency.js:91 - Plans and limits
src/plans.js:11 - Accounts per network
src/features/team.js:393 - Repository behavior
src/index.js:1276 - Sendible workspace limits Source, 31 Oct 2026.
Each workspace acts as an independent environment for your client, location, or brand, featuring its own content calendar, 6 social profiles, inbox, reports, and publishing queues.
- Sendible published tiers Source, 31 Oct 2026.
Premium Advanced productivity tools to empower scaling agencies and brands $199 /mo 7 workspaces 42 social profiles
- Sendible Enterprise Source, 31 Oct 2026.
Enterprise Custom integration and dedicated account manager for large needs $750 /mo 50 workspaces 300 social profiles
- Sendible unpriced capacity add-ons Source, 31 Oct 2026.
every additional workspace you add includes 6 extra social profiles.
- Sendible seats Source, 31 Oct 2026.
Unlimited users on all plans.
- Sendible branding Source, 31 Oct 2026.
White Labelling is available on our Elite and Enterprise plans for an additional fee.
- Sendible custom branded reports Source, 31 Oct 2026.
Custom branded reports
- Sendible permissions Source, 31 Oct 2026.
Assign posts for approval, set custom permissions and bring your whole team, freelancers and clients on board, with zero per-seat tax so growing your team never costs more.
- Sendible client connections Source, 31 Oct 2026.
Client Connect lets clients securely link their own social media profiles, so agencies get full access without ever handling sensitive login details.
- Sendible client reporting Source, 31 Oct 2026.
Set up custom reports once, then let Sendible email them to your team or clients automatically, no more chasing screenshots before a Monday meeting.
- Sendible inbox Source, 31 Oct 2026.
Reply and assign comments to relevant teams in one place.
- Agorapulse profiles and pricing Source, 31 Oct 2026.
Social profiles 10 10 10 Unlimited
- Agorapulse custom plan Source, 31 Oct 2026.
Custom Best for large teams or enterprises with complex needs Tailored Pricing
- Agorapulse seats Source, 31 Oct 2026.
79€ per user /month
- Agorapulse client review Source, 31 Oct 2026.
Use Shared Calendars to accept, reject, or provide feedback on posts. View all scheduled, published, to-approve, and rejected content with your team or clients.
- Agorapulse bulk approval Source, 31 Oct 2026.
Bulk approve posts
- Agorapulse white-label reporting Source, 31 Oct 2026.
White-label reporting
- Agorapulse reports Source, 31 Oct 2026.
Social profile reports
- Agorapulse inbox Source, 31 Oct 2026.
Manage all messages and organic comments from one inbox
- Agorapulse connection evidence Source, 31 Oct 2026.
Profile Connector
- Inbox platforms and Google Business review actions
src/providers/bundle.js:490 - Agency brand settings
src/features/agency.js:37 - Agency plan card
public/app/plan-cards.js:69 - Agency entitlement
src/features/agency-brand.js:15 - Clients overview
src/features/agency.js:46