Skip to content

Compare your options

PostEveryPlatform vs Planable

Pick Planable if your workflow centers on content review, multiple approval types and shared workspaces. Pick PostEveryPlatform if you want unlimited scheduled posts, scoped agent keys and a lower bill at ten different networks.

  • Prices checked

PostEveryPlatform made this page, so we are not neutral. Every fact about other tools links to the page we took it from, with the date we checked. If something is wrong or out of date, tell us and we fix it.

At a glance

Costs assume one person using paid scheduling, before taxes, with no optional add-ons. Feature rows name the plan where needed; they do not mean every feature is included in the cheapest price above them.

Prices and capabilities checked 31 Oct 2026
ComparePostEveryPlatformPlanable
Price at 5 accounts (monthly billing)USD $19
Solo [1] [4]
USD $59
Pro workspace [14] [15] [16] [17]
Price at 10 accounts (monthly billing)USD $29
Team [1] [4]
USD $59
Pro workspace [14] [15] [16] [17]
Price at 30 accounts (monthly billing)USD $89
Agency [1] [4]
USD $177
3 x Pro workspace [14] [15] [16] [17]
Price at 5 accounts (yearly billing, 12-month total)USD $180
Solo [1] [4]
USD $588
Pro workspace [14] [15] [16] [17]
Price at 10 accounts (yearly billing, 12-month total)USD $276
Team [1] [4]
USD $588
Pro workspace [14] [15] [16] [17]
Price at 30 accounts (yearly billing, 12-month total)USD $852
Agency [1] [4]
USD $1,764
3 x Pro workspace [14] [15] [16] [17]
Free planNo free plan. Paid subscription required after the trial. [1]First 50 posts free, with no time limit; this is a finite allowance. [18]
Trial7-day free trial, card required; see Pricing for today's offer. Trials can be paused. [2]50-post allowance rather than a stated number of trial days; no card required. [18]
Platforms (count and which)12: X, LinkedIn, Instagram, Facebook, TikTok, YouTube, Threads, Bluesky, Pinterest, Reddit, Google Business, Mastodon. [3]9: Facebook, Instagram, LinkedIn, X, YouTube, TikTok, Pinterest, Google Business Profile and Threads. [20]
Accounts per networkOne per network in each workspace. Additional workspaces require Agency. [4]Page limits are per workspace: Basic 4, Pro 10. A separate per-network cap is not stated on the captured pages. [14] [15]
Approval before postingAgent posts wait for owner approval by default on every paid plan. An owner can allow a key to skip approval. Replies are not held. [6]Basic lists 2 approval types, Pro 3, and Enterprise multi-level approvals. [14] [15] [19]
Client approval linksTeam and up; separate from the agent approval gate. [7]Approval workflows are listed; the captured pricing text does not establish anonymous client-link access. [19]
AI agent access (MCP, REST API)Hosted MCP with OAuth and scoped REST API keys on every paid plan. See the agent guide and API reference. [8]MCP connector on Basic and Pro; Public API listed on Pro. [14] [15]
Inbox (which platforms)Read and reply on 10 platforms: LinkedIn, Instagram, Facebook, TikTok, YouTube, Threads, Bluesky, Reddit, Google Business (reviews), Mastodon. Google Business reviews: hide not available; like not available. X replies are not brought in: our posting partner does not import X comments. Pinterest comments are not available. [9]Separate inbox add-on: comments on Facebook, Instagram, LinkedIn and TikTok; DMs on Facebook and Instagram. [21] [23]
AnalyticsViews (or impressions), likes, comments and shares per post. Numbers depend on the posting partner's analytics access; unavailable metrics are not a promise of zero activity. [10]Separate analytics add-on: Facebook, Instagram, LinkedIn, YouTube, TikTok and Google Business Profile. [22] [23]
White-label reportsAgency only. White-label client reports and approval pages: your name, logo and accent colour; PostEveryPlatform branding hidden. No custom domain. [12] [24] [25]Not stated on the captured public pages. [22]
Open source / self-hostSelf-hosting is not available as a product option. [13]Not stated on the captured public pages. [15]
Seats includedSolo: 1 seat (5-account scenario). Team: unlimited seats (10-account scenario). Agency: unlimited seats (30-account scenario). [1]Unlimited users on Basic and Pro, including every workspace priced above. [14] [15]

Scroll the table sideways to see both tools. You can also focus the table and use the arrow keys.

PostEveryPlatform holds one account per network in each workspace. More than one brand on the same network needs a workspace per brand, which comes with Agency. The 5- and 10-account examples assume different networks in one workspace; the 30-account example uses multiple workspaces on Agency.

[1] [4]

How we calculate costs

Buy whole workspaces and choose the least expensive combination that covers N pages. Basic covers 4 pages at USD $39 monthly or USD $33 per month on annual billing; Pro covers 10 at USD $59 monthly or USD $49 per month on annual billing. Annual totals multiply the displayed annual monthly rate by twelve. At 5 and 10 pages one Pro workspace costs less than two or three Basic workspaces; at 30 pages three Pro workspaces cost USD $177 monthly or USD $1,764 yearly. Optional analytics, inbox and listening add-ons are excluded. [14] [15] [16] [17]

For PostEveryPlatform, choose the cheapest plan that covers the account count and the actual workspace requirement. Monthly amounts come from the plan's monthly cents; yearly amounts are its full annual charge. A blank published billing price stays unavailable rather than being guessed from a discount.

[1] [4]

At 10 accounts on monthly billing, PostEveryPlatform costs less than Planable under these assumptions.

[1] [4] [14] [15] [16] [17]

At 30 accounts on monthly billing, PostEveryPlatform costs less than Planable under these assumptions.

[1] [4] [14] [15] [16] [17]

Where PostEveryPlatform is better

  • The ten-account scheduling bill is lower with PEP Team than one Planable Pro workspace. The table excludes Planable add-ons and assumes one account per network in PEP.
  • Every paid PEP plan has unlimited posts; Planable Basic lists sixty posts per workspace per month and Pro lists one hundred fifty. Compare your actual publishing volume before choosing by account capacity alone.
  • The ten-platform PEP inbox, including reading and replying to Google Business reviews, has no separately priced inbox add-on in our plan table. Planable sells its inbox separately; it also covers DMs that PEP's comment inbox does not.

Where Planable is better

  • Basic includes unlimited users even below ten pages, whereas PEP Solo includes one seat. A review team with just a few pages should compare collaborator access before the headline price.
  • Pro includes a Grid view alongside Feed and Calendar, with three approval types. Choose it if reviewing how content looks together is a central part of the sign-off process.
  • Enterprise lists multi-level approvals. PEP's agent gate and Team client approval links do not establish a multi-level chain of approvers. Ask for the exact review flow your organization needs.

Choose Planable instead if

  • You want unlimited collaborators on a small Basic workspace.
  • You need Pro's Grid view and its three approval types.
  • Your required sign-off process needs Enterprise's multi-level approvals.

Switching

Start with an inventory of your networks, brands, scheduled posts, media and reviewers. Count how many accounts repeat the same network before choosing a PEP plan. Keep the original queue available while you check the new schedule, timezone, links and approvals. Test a draft and review it before scheduling real content; a subscription price alone does not establish that every post format transfers. The linked pricing page explains our current plans, and the agent guide explains the approval workflow. Recheck the competitor sources below before canceling a subscription.

Questions

Which costs less, PostEveryPlatform or Planable?

Use the six account-cost rows above and keep monthly and yearly billing separate. The answer depends on account count, network mix and optional features. Our calculation chooses the cheapest published paid scheduling option covering each count, before optional add-ons.

Why does the 30-account example use PEP Agency?

One PEP workspace holds only one account on each of twelve networks. Thirty accounts need multiple workspaces on one Agency subscription, with a Clients overview and monthly report links that always show the last full month. Studio's nominal account allowance does not override that connection restriction.

Does every PEP post wait for approval?

Agent posts wait for owner approval by default on every paid plan. The owner can let an individual key skip that gate. Comment replies are not held for approval. Client approval links are a separate feature on Team and above; do not treat the two workflows as interchangeable.

When should I choose Planable instead?

Use the three reasons in “Where Planable is better” and the checklist above as a starting point. Confirm the exact network, account limits, seat count and approval process in its linked public sources. We made this page and benefit if you choose PEP, so compare the parts of the workflow that matter to you.

Are PEP analytics and trials always available?

Post numbers depend on our posting partner's analytics access. The default offer is a 7-day free trial with a card, but trials can be paused. See Pricing for today's offer, and do not interpret an unavailable metric as proof that a post received no activity.

Sources

Public pages were read in Chromium on the date shown. These are published claims, not a hands-on test of every tool. Prices can change; confirm the plan and billing period before paying.

  1. Paid prices, nominal account limits, unlimited posts and seats; no ongoing free plan src/plans.js:11
  2. Seven-day card-required trial; offer can be paused at runtime src/features/churn.js:596
  3. Supported posting networks and their names public/app/platforms.js:3
  4. One account per network per workspace; only Agency can own additional workspaces sharing its subscription src/index.js:744
  5. The posting partner and client connection both enforce one account per network per workspace src/features/team.js:394
  6. Scoped keys, default owner approval and per-key approval bypass; replies are not held agent-kit/README.md:17
  7. Client approval links require Team or above src/index.js:1276
  8. Hosted MCP with OAuth and API key access public/docs-mcp.html:357
  9. Read and reply on ten platforms, including Google Business reviews. Hide and like are not available for Google Business reviews. X replies are not brought in: our posting partner does not import X comments. Pinterest comments are not available. src/providers/bundle.js:490
  10. Post metrics read views or impressions, likes, comments and shares src/providers/bundle.js:447
  11. Metrics availability depends on posting partner analytics entitlement src/providers/bundle.js:635
  12. Agency-only white-label reports and client approval pages use your name, logo and accent colour, with PostEveryPlatform branding hidden. No custom domain. src/features/agency.js:37
  13. This build offers a hosted Worker service, with no supported self-hosted product option wrangler.jsonc:4
  14. Planable Basic price, pages per workspace, users and tools on monthly billing planable.io/pricing/, checked 31 Oct 2026. Basic $39 per workspace per month Start with 50 free posts No. of workspaces 60 posts/ workspace/ month Unlimited users 4 social pages/ workspace 2 types of approval Feed & Calendar views 3 campaigns/ workspace MCP Connector
  15. Planable Pro price, pages per workspace, users and tools on monthly billing planable.io/pricing/, checked 31 Oct 2026. Pro $59 per workspace per month Start with 50 free posts No. of workspaces 150 posts/ workspace/ month Unlimited users 10 social pages/ workspace 3 types of approval Feed, Calendar & Grid views 10 campaigns/ workspace MCP Connector Public API
  16. Planable Basic price, pages per workspace, users and tools on annual billing planable.io/pricing/, checked 31 Oct 2026. Basic $33 per workspace per month Start with 50 free posts No. of workspaces 60 posts/ workspace/ month Unlimited users 4 social pages/ workspace 2 types of approval Feed & Calendar views 3 campaigns/ workspace MCP Connector
  17. Planable Pro price, pages per workspace, users and tools on annual billing planable.io/pricing/, checked 31 Oct 2026. Pro $49 per workspace per month Start with 50 free posts No. of workspaces 150 posts/ workspace/ month Unlimited users 10 social pages/ workspace 3 types of approval Feed, Calendar & Grid views 10 campaigns/ workspace MCP Connector Public API
  18. Planable offers fifty free posts with no time limit or credit card planable.io/pricing/, checked 31 Oct 2026. The first 50 posts are free. No time limit & no credit card required.
  19. Planable Enterprise lists multi-level approvals planable.io/pricing/, checked 31 Oct 2026. Unlimited posts Multi-level approvals Feed, Calendar, Grid & List views
  20. Planable scheduling supports nine named networks planable.io/pricing/, checked 31 Oct 2026. Planable supports content scheduling for Facebook, Instagram, LinkedIn, X (Twitter), YouTube, TikTok, Pinterest, Google Business Profile, and Threads.
  21. Planable inbox covers comments and DMs on the named networks planable.io/pricing/, checked 31 Oct 2026. Planable Social inbox covers comments for Facebook, Instagram, LinkedIn, TikTok, and DMs for Facebook and Instagram.
  22. Planable Analytics covers six named networks planable.io/pricing/, checked 31 Oct 2026. Planable Analytics is available for Facebook, Instagram, LinkedIn, YouTube, TikTok, and Google Business Profile.
  23. Planable monthly analytics and inbox add-ons cost extra planable.io/pricing/, checked 31 Oct 2026. Analytics ($14/workspace/month) Social inbox ($9/workspace/month)
  24. Agency includes white-label client reports and approval pages public/app/plan-cards.js:69
  25. White-label rendering requires an active Agency covering subscription src/features/agency-brand.js:15
  26. Report links render the brand name, logo and accent colour and hide PostEveryPlatform branding src/features/reports.js:320
  27. Client approval pages render the brand name, logo and accent colour and hide PostEveryPlatform branding src/pages.js:117
  28. Clients overview shows accounts, waiting approvals, recent failures and next posts across owner/admin workspaces src/features/agency.js:46
  29. Monthly report links use rolling last_month for the last full month src/features/reports.js:206

Start with the workflow you need

Check the account limits, approvals and billing period before choosing a plan.